Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DWAYNES

  • DWAYNES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION All, MN, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DWAYNES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DWAYNES has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Chippewa

I`m an easy going person. I love being outdoors, by the lake. I live in Minnesota. grew up on Lake Superior. I do my best to respect people and, live an honest life. I own my own company and, the past few years have put alot of time in making it work. I have a 16 year old daughter who live`s with me. and, two teacup yorkie`s (that are with me 24/7) I`m very independant. if I can`t do it I will find a way to learn how. I have had many of job`s growing up, from being a head cheif in a very high class restraurant, roofer, heating and,A/C. but, anyway. I`m looking for someone honest. caring. I`m a morning person. I just like to get an eairly start. I don`t mind taking a day off to help someone. I enjoy the feeling you get, knowing you helped make there life a little better. it`s priceless. I feel that I`m a good listener. I don`t alway`s respond rightway.. I like to kick it around in my head for awhile, look at the problem from all angles before, I answer. this maybe the reason why I never get upset. My work take`s me everywhere in the U.S. I enjoy seeing everything from a county fair in Iowa, to a Broadway show in New York City. I get the chance to meet alot of famous people.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am
comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently
Personality
fun loving, romantic
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Birds, Horses, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Country
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
baseball


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

DWAYNES's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DWAYNES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DWAYNES

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DWAYNES on Minnesota-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DWAYNES

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Minnesota-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DWAYNES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Minnesota-Passions video game Library

Minnesota-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Minnesota-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.