JYRJO14

  • JYRJO14 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 24 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JYRJO14 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JYRJO14 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

If you`re too high class for shower beer, then you`re an amateur and we can`t be friends.

FINNESOTAN. What I love about Minnesota: Wild Hockey MN Vikings Football So much snow and freezing, but amazing summers. Finnesotan = Finnish Minnesotan



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, hunting, computers, internet, sculpting, cooking & recipes, movies, shopping, cruises, music, sports, dancing, nature, target practice, painting, television, baking, fishing, photography, travel, board games, horseback riding, reading, video games
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, romance, classics, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, fantasy, westerns, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, cigarettes, socially, hookah
Do you drink?
wine, liquor, socially, beer
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mexican, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian
Personality
artistic, extrovert, intellectual, flirt, lover, fun loving
Individuality
artist, piercings
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Pop, Christian Rock, R and B, Country, Rap
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, baseball, snorkeling, basketball, swimming, bowling, volleyball, dancing, football (U.S.), hockey
Languages
English, Finnish, Spanish


Groups:
Born and Raised in Minnesota ; Grew up in Minnesota ; Almost Entire Family in Minnesota ; Attended College in Minnesota ; Attended High School in Minnesota ; Bemidji State University ; Minnesota Twins Fan ; Minnesota Vikings Fan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JYRJO14's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JYRJO14*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JYRJO14

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JYRJO14 on Minnesota-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JYRJO14

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Minnesota-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JYRJO14

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Minnesota-Passions video game Library

Minnesota-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Minnesota-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.