Weawen, 37 it's been a while
Dassel, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my warrior princess
Looking for love in Minnesota.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, magic, internet, history, computers, chess, television, video games
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality thrifty, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality psychic, ninja
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, roommate, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hardcore, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Soul, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, walking, tennis, hiking, rock climbing
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner